Latest Reviews

Thunder Mountain Harley-Davidson®

Review Rating: 4.85 out of 5 with 1147 user reviews
FIRST 1 2 3 4 5  ... LAST 
5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Experience!

By Billy and Lori M. on July 19, 2016

Cheyenne, WY | General Department

We recently purchased our First Harley (Ultra Limited Low) this past weekend. We have always owned Yamaha's and thought it was time to upgrade. So glad we chose Thunder Mountain. The staff was fantastic! From our sales person (Cheyenne) to the apparel staff we were treated as if we were old friends! Everyone took their time and went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and relaxed. I will be recommending Thunder Mountain to everyone I know.

Billy and Lori,
Congratulations on the New Ultra Limited Low!! We are so excited for you. Thank you so much for choosing Thunder Mountain Harley-Davidson to buy your first Harley. We take pride in making the experience throughout the whole process fun and easy. Welcome to the Family and we look forward to you joining in on all the fun events to come. Please let us know if you ever need anything. Thank you again! 
-Justin Lynch, GM, Thunder Mountain Harley-Davidson 

5 out of 5 stars

After purchase upgrades on my 2016 TK

By Jay B. on July 5, 2016

Fort Collins, CO | Service Department

Bill - top notch guy. Was able to schedule me in the middle of the work day, and turn-around in 2 hours time, as hoped for. Very communicative, detail oriented, and easy to work with. Gave me great confidence that my new bike was being well taken care of. Thanks!

Jay, 
Sounds like perfection. And yes your bike will always be taken care of here at Thunder Mountain Harley-Davidson. Our team truly cares about what they do, and we are glad you got to experience that. Thank you so much for your business and we hope to see you again soon! 
-Justin Lynch, GM, TMH-D


 

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Service

By Monica P. on June 30, 2016

Estes Park, CO | Service Department

Sam, Bill, and the technician Joe worked together to get my bike serviced as efficiently as possible, due to impending weather. They got me back on the road at just the right time to catch a gap between storms and get back up the canyon safe and mostly dry. Love the team work at Thunder Mountain service department. Friendly and highly skilled.

Monica, 
Perfect timing! Glad you had an awesome experience with us, and thank you so much for your business. Have a great riding season, and we will see you soon!
-Justin Lynch, GM, Thunder Mountain Harley-Davidson 

 

5 out of 5 stars

Emergency Bike Repair

By Larry H. on June 24, 2016

Elwood, KS | Service Department

On Saturday June 18, 2016 while on vacation my 2015 Tri Glide check engine light came on I was close to Thunder Mountain. The service department took me right in and the tech found a fuse blown on my cooling system he replaced it but it blew again due to the time frame he was unable to pin point the issue. On Monday June 19, 2016 the service department started working on my trike the minute they opened at 9:00 AM and in short time found the issue my water pump was bad. I advised that the pump was on back order and would not be there till July 28, 2016. David the service guy who I was working with at this time assured me he would get me on the road that day. David contacted Harley and spoke with them and was able to get the approval to take a water pump off of a new trike and put it on my trike. From the time they started at 9:00 AM they had it finished and out the door at 2:20 PM. I would first like to thank all of the service staff at Thunder Mountain Harley Davidson for doing every thing they could on Saturday to try and get me on the road but when you come in 20 min before closing you cant expect miracles to happen second my thanks to David and the tech who worked on my trike Monday I feel that David went out of his way to assure that I was able to get back out on the road and complete my vacation. This is not the first time I have had problems while on the road in another state I experienced the same loyalty to Harley owners in Texas four years ago. So again thank you David and the other employee of service at Thunder Mountain Harley and so far I have no complaints only praise on how Harley Dealers take care of traveling riders on the road. One other thing we had our dog with us and as always Harley Dealers are very dog friendly Thank Larry & Paula Hunsaker & Lucky

Larry, 
What an awesome story! We hope that you made it back safe and trouble free from vacation. We are happy to be of help! Our team has a passion for their jobs and we are glad it shows. Thank you so much for choosing Thunder Mountain Harley-Davidson, and we look forward to your visit next time. 
-Justin Lynch, GM, TMH-D

 

5 out of 5 stars

redeemed gift cards

By BRYAN P. on June 24, 2016

Severance, CO | General Department

I came in to redeem some gift card and every one I dealt with while I shopped was great

Thank you for your business Bryan and please let us know if you ever need anything! 
-Justin Lynch, GM, TMH-D

 

FIRST 1 2 3 4 5  ... LAST